KNEM/KNMO Radio
P.O. Box 447
414 E. Walnut
Nevada, MO 64772

Telephone:  (417) 667-3113
Studio/Trader Program:  (417) 667-2870
“Nevada Big Deals Live” Program:  (417) 667-3113 or (800) 934-4584
Fax:  (417) 667-9797

President/General Manager:
Mike Harbit
mharbit@knemknmo.com

Marketing Consultant:
Bill Fleming
bill@knemknmo.com

Marketing Consultant:
Jae Miller
jae@knemknmo.com

Traffic Director/Office Manager:
Cara Quick
cara@knemknmo.com

News Director:
Derek Campbell
news@knemknmo.com

Program Director/On-Air Personality:
Noel Connet
noel@knemknmo.com

Production Director/On-Air Personality:
E. J. Day
ejday@knemknmo.com

Trader Program:
trader@knemknmo.com

Community Calendar Items:
news@knemknmo.com