Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Site Policies

Those with disabilities can get assistance accessing this station's FCC Public Inspection File by contacting:

Mike Harbit
President/General Manager
KNEM/KNMO-FM Radio
414 E. Walnut St.
Nevada, MO 64772
(417) 667-3113
mharbit@knemknmo.com

   KNEM - KNMO Twittter Link


Contact Us

KNEM/KNMO Radio
P.O. Box 447
414 E. Walnut
Nevada, MO 64772

Telephone:  (417) 667-3113
Studio/Trader Program:  (417) 667-2870
Shopping Show:  (417) 667-3113 or (800) 934-4584
Fax:  (417) 667-9797

 

President/General Manager:
Mike Harbit
mharbit@knemknmo.com

Account Executive:
Bill Fleming
bill@knemknmo.com

Account Executive:
Jae Miller
jae@knemknmo.com

Traffic Director/Office Manager:
Cara Skaggs
cskaggs@knemknmo.com

News Director:
Tony Abati
news@knemknmo.com

Program Director/On-Air Personality:
Carson Evans
carson@knemknmo.com

Production Director/On-Air Personality:
Noel Connet
noel@knemknmo.com

Trader Program:
trader@knemknmo.com

Community Calendar Items:
news@knemknmo.com

Content and Design © 2012 KNEM-KNMO Radio, All Rights Reserved --- Site Hosting and Design by World Visions Internet Services, LLC